What's New
Call for Papers
Inmportant Dates
Paper Submission
Conference Program
Contact Us
Keynote Speakers
Conference Fees
Venue Information

Organizing Committee:
Organized by:
Institute of Technology of Cambodia (ITC)

Co-organized by:
  • Tonle Sap Authority (TSA, Cambodia)
  • Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport (MOEYS, Cambodia)
  • Ministry of Water Resources and Meteorology (MOWRAM, Cambodia)
  • Ministry of Environment (MOE, Cambodia)
  • National Science and Technology Council (NSTC, Cambodia)
  • Tokyo Institute of Technology (TIT, Japan)
  • Institute of Global Environmental Strategies (IGES, Japan)
  • Yamagata University (YU, Japan)
  • University of the Philippines (UP, Philippines)
  • Kesetsart University (KU, Thailand)
Organizing Committee:
  • Dr. Seingheng Hul       Chair
  • Dr. Chhuon Kong        Vice chair
  • Dr. RathaDoung           Member